Delete a User

Audience:

Labels:

None assigned

Quick Nav: District View > Tools > Global Tools > User Management > Delete User

User Management allows the district to add, edit, and/or delete Instructional Materials Management users accounts. District-level and campus-level users can be created. District users have view-switching privileges for all campuses. Campus users can be assigned to multiple campuses and are only allowed respective view-switching privileges.

Warning: This process removes the user from the Instructional Materials Management application permanently and the username can never be used again.
  1. Click on tools.png Tools, located in the Navigation Bar.
  2. Click on user.png User Management, located under the "Global Tools” subcategory. This opens the "User Management" page.
  3. Locate the desired user.
  4. Click on delete.png Delete, located in the respective user's row.
  5. The message "Are you sure you want to delete this user?" appears.
  6. Click OK. This updates the “User Management” grid by removing the user's account.
  7. Click on back.png Previous Page to return to the Tools page.