The Purchasing grid displays only open purchase orders. Closed purchase orders are hidden from the grid except when Show Closed is selected. Closed means that tags can still be received against the purchase order, but no additional products can be added.
- Admin/Site View
An Administrative Administrator can edit the purchase price, purchase date, and funding information assigned to products on a purchase order. If the site level created the purchase order, they will be able to edit those purchase orders they created, but not those created by the administrative level.
After exiting out of the Purchasing screen, Show Closed will revert to deselected.
- On the top navigation bar, click Purchasing.
- Select Show Closed.
- From the Status drop-down menu, select Closed, located on the blue grid header. The screen refreshes and displays the closed purchase orders.